TBR (To-Be-Read) | December 2015

Usually I end up reading some eBooks or library books, but I decided to end the year by tackling my physical book TBR pile. I think I will be able to get to all of these since I have almost half the month off work!

  • The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson
  • Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas
  • Wolf In White Van by John Darnielle
  • My True Love Gave to Me (Edited by Stephanie Perkins)
  • After The Crash by Michel Bussi
  • The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss

I’m currently reading After The Crash and I am intrigued by it so far. It’s a mystery/suspense novel that has been translated from French and will be released in America in January 2016. Interested to see where it goes!

I had to put My True Love Gave to Me on the list because if I don’t read it this month I’m fairly sure I won’t read it until NEXT winter, haha.

I had started reading The Name of the Wind months ago and I was really enjoying it when I was reading it, but then Queen of Shadows came out and I dropped everything to read it. Then I just kept reading new releases and The Name of the Wind kind of got put on hold. There has been a surge of people reading it on goodreads lately and they all LOVED it, so that really pushed me to read it this month.

I’ve heard that Dangerous Girls is a really amazing YA suspense/thriller with a mind-blowing twist that you will never see coming. That is right up my alley! Say no more, lol.

I’m excited about what I picked out for this month! Have you read any of these? What’s on your TBR for December?

4 thoughts on “TBR (To-Be-Read) | December 2015

Leave a Reply

